Enterprise IP Phone

Direct extensions to each other's extensions, and conference calls are held at any time

The Cisco CME IP telephone system has flexible networking and rich services to meet the actual needs of users. The terminal has excellent performance and powerful functions. There is zero cost for long-distance calls within the user; the use of this new technology, network integration, and simplified management model greatly improve the communication efficiency of the enterprise, thereby enhancing the overall market competitiveness of the enterprise.


The technology is mainly adopted by: the head office and branch offices are equipped with a CME voice gateway to achieve decentralized landing, to achieve phone exchange across the company, through VPN private network, all internal phones can be interconnected. All telephones in the head office and branches can communicate with PSTN users through the CME voice gateway. The entire system can also manage the IP telephone system through a dedicated maintenance station and an attendant station to achieve unified network management and business control management functions.


For any enterprise, ordinary telephone exchanges (PBX) for local internal calls can meet the needs. For non-fixed long-distance traffic, if you want to build an IP telephone system yourself, such as IP-PBX, it will be difficult for small and medium enterprises to accept investment. It currently appears that the function of IP phones is to significantly reduce long-distance call costs. Many companies now have their own branches in various places, such as R & D, sales, offices ... In a geographically fixed environment, the use of VOIP gateways to implement IP telephony will have an immediate effect on the savings in call costs.


Enterprise Switchboard

The customer dials the enterprise switchboard number, can quickly connect to the employee extension according to the extension number, and dials out to display the switchboard number externally. After the switchboard is set up, it can realize the transfer and pickup functions, thereby improving the corporate image!

Extensions Dial Each Other

Employees within the company can freely fight each other, regardless of whether they are in the same office location or multiple branches, internal intranet management is implemented, and the switchboard can be displayed uniformly when calling out, which greatly saves corporate communication costs

Call Recording

The recording has high fidelity, high compression, and clear sound. Customers can view the corresponding recording in the call record, support downloading the recording file, and support playing the recording file online

企业IP电话

各网点分机直拨互打,电话会议随时召开

Cisco CME IP电话系统组网灵活,业务丰富,切合用户实际需求。终端性能卓越、功能强大。用户内部长途通话零成本;该新技术的使用,网络融合、化繁为简的管理模式,极大的提高了企业的通信效率,从而提升了企业的综合市场竞争力。

该技术主要通过:总公司和分公司都配置一台CME语音网关以实现分散落地,实现全公司的电话交换,通过VPN专网,所有的内部电话可以互通。总公司和分公司所有电话都可以通过CME语音网关实现与PSTN用户进行互通。整个系统还能通过专用维护台和话务台管理IP电话系统,以实现统一网管及业务控制的管理功能。

对于任何一个企业来讲,实现本地内部通话用普通的电话交换机( PBX)即可以满足需要。而对非固定的长途话务,如果要自己搭建 IP电话系统,如 IP-PBX,在投资上将很难被中小企业接受。目前看来, IP电话的功能莫过于能大幅减少长途通话费用。现在很多企业在各地都有自己的分支机构,如研发、销售、办事处…。在地理位置固定的环境中,采用 VOIP网关实现 IP电话功能,对通话成本的节约将起到立竿见影的效果。

企业总机

客户拨打企业总机号码,可根据分机号快速接通员工分机,呼出统一对外显示总机号码,总机经设置后可实现转接、代接功能,从而提高企业形象!

异地总机分机互打

公司内部员工可实现免费互打,无论是在同一个办公地点还是多个分支机构,内部实现内网管理,呼出可统一显示总机,大大节省企业通讯费

通话录音

录音高保真、高压缩、声音清晰,客户可在通话记录中查看相应的录音,支持下载录音文件,支持在线播放录音文件